Home > 50+, Mode, music, people > In the sky with Leonard…

In the sky with Leonard…

Listening to Leonard Cohen’s “Live in London”, sounds better every single time, the pleasure is intense, you just want more. The video-film of the concert is even more moving, emotionally more than what I expected and it completes what I missed when I saw him in concert live near Nice last summer… the frustration of just hearing and not seeing has vanished, I just enjoy every instant, second of it now! Memories of that summer night, about the same time last year, come back like flashes, it was like zapping through trees, heads, images just went by till the tip of my toes couldn’t stand it anymore. Now I enjoy the show as if I was there once again but sitting right in the front row this time!

In the sky with Leonard...

In the sky with Leonard...

Categories: 50+, Mode, music, people
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment