Home > Uncategorized > My 2nd "bunch" of Valentines!

My 2nd "bunch" of Valentines!

And what a bunch, the best, the top, the strangest family!

You have a month to wish a happy new year and a week for the valentine, so I was told…no?

Well, there were some jealousy signs, so I decided to be fare (corrected by T)  fair, although “they” were, I thought, always against being exposed on the net. But I must be special, or is it my blog?  Whatever it is, it is on a demand, with great pleasure and of course all my love that I shall include my dear family.

That they were part of my valentines was an evidence!!!

To whom it may concern, no names please :

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. yrret
    February 16, 2010 at 07:03

    OH MY GODDD!!! T’WAS A JOKE!!!CAN I SEND YOU A HEAVILY PHOTOSHOPPED PIC WITH MY NEW EYEGLASSES ??? BISOUS

  2. February 16, 2010 at 07:53

    THERE IS A TRUE DESIRE HIDDEN BEHIND EVERY JOKE…THEY SAY!! who ever “they” are..
    SO, WHENEVER YOU WANT FOR THE HEAVILYPSED PIC + YOUR NEW EYEGLASSES SHEKER!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

